Switch catalogue

AB INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTION

132, Avenue du Président Wilson

93213 LA PLAINE SAINT DENIS

ventes@groupe-ab.fr

Tél: +33-1 49 22 20 01

Valérie Vleeschhouwer

Managing Director

valerie.vleeschhouwer@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 91

SALES DEPARTMENT

Juliette Laniez

VP Sales French Speaking Territories

juliette.laniez@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 42

Ulrich Lagriffoul

VP international Sales

ulrich@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 52

Isabelle Aghina

VP international Sales

isabelle.aghina@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 80

Arianna Castoldi

Head of Documentary Sales

arianna.castoldi@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 23 85

Charles Touboul

Content Development Manager

charles.touboul@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 97

Jérémie Charron

Video Sales Director

jeremie.charron@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 62

SALES ASSISTANT

Laetitia Duhamel

Executive Secretary Clips & Archives sales

laetitia.duhamel@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 65 94

Dorothée Braud

Sales Assistant

dorothee.braud@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 24 80

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Nathalie Aymard

Marketing Manager

nathalie.aymard@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 39

BUSINESS AFFAIRS

Amandine Magnan

Deputy Director

amandine.magnan@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 20 01

Barbara Pageot

Legal and Business Affairs

barbara.pageot@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 42

Charlotte Ollivier

Business Affairs Acquisition

charlotte.ollivier@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 26 61

Julie Guibert

Business Affairs - Sales

julie.guibert@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 17 23 08

TRAFFIC DEPARTMENT

Marion Gacquiere

Material Coordinator

marion.gacquiere@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 22 73

Wendy Gwosdz

Material Coordinator

wendy.gwosdz@groupe-ab.fr

Tel : 33-1 49 22 21 61